August 24, 2015

Mortal Musings Release Week is Here!

It's here!! Difficult as it is to believe, Mortal Musings officially releases tomorrow! (Or tonight, depending on your time zone!) There's a lot planned this week, and this post covers it all for easy reference (read carefully!). I hope you'll join me in celebrating!!

Kicking off today: the Blog Tour

Twitter Release-Day Giveaways!
 
  • AND anyone who tweets buy links or retweets any one of my tweets about Mortal Musings will be entered to win an autographed paperback!
  • Keep in mind: There's no limit of times you can enter, so tweet and retweet away!

Facebook Release Party — Thursday, August 27th
  • Games! Prizes! And all-around fun!
  • Everyone is welcome to join, and the party takes place entirely on this Facebook page!
  • 4pm–7pm Pacific Time, which is:
    • 5pm–8pm Mountain Time
    • 6pm–9pm Central Time
    • 7pm–10pm Eastern Time
    • In another time zone? Use this world clock!

Want yet another way to win? Enter the Goodreads giveaway! And don't forget to add Mortal Musings to your TBR!

7 comments :

  1. Looks like all your hard work is coming together in this fantastic giveaway. I will be following. And now, heading over to read the reviews above.

    sherry @ fundinmental

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Thanks so much, Sherry!! Marketing isn't my strong suit, but I'm trying :-)

      Delete
  2. Sheesh, I take a little vaca from the internet, and whada ya know...I almost miss my friend's book launch!

    The story sounds intriguing, Aria, and I will be reading it this weekend! Much success! :0)

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. You're alive!!! So glad to see you back, Donna! :D & Thanks so much! Hope you'll join us at the party Thursday ;-)

      Delete
    2. Hi Donna. Nice to "see" you. :-)

      Delete
  3. Dang, I missed the party, but just finished reading MORTAL MUSINGS! I haven't read a book in months, and it was simply a joy to read yours, Aria! I will certainly post a review & send folks to buy it! :0)

    Sherry, my friend, I've missed you! ;0)

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Aw, Donna, I'm sorry to hear you haven't been reading much, but SO glad you enjoyed my book! That's a lot of pressure, it being the first book you've read in a while hehe. Thanks so much! :D

      Delete